DESIGN SERVICES, PRINT, MULTIMEDIA, WEB
SEITE IN ARBEIT

KONTAKT

Jederzeit gerne für Sie da:

MEDIA DESIGN: RIZNER.AT GmbH & CO. KG

Stabauergasse 5
5020 Salzburg
Austria
Tel.: +43 662 / 87 46 74-0
Fax: +43 662 / 87 46 74-79
www.rizner.at

NameTel.E-Mail
Thomas Rizner+43 662 87 46 74 72thomas@rizner.at
Michael Maier+43 662 87 46 74 74m.maier@rizner.at
Gordon Feil+43 662 87 46 74 71g.feil@rizner.at
 
Monika Kaser+43 662 87 46 74 81m.kaser@rizner.at
Evi Zeindlhofer+43 662 87 46 74 73e.zeindlohfer@rizner.at
Anita Reitsamer+43 662 87 46 74 76a.reitsamer@rizner.at
Pamela Kanzler+43 662 87 46 74 70p.kanzler@rizner.at
Astrid Elsenwenger+43 662 87 46 74 75a.elsenwenger@rizner.at
Elisa Supersberger+43 662 87 46 74 82e.supersberger@rizner.at
Manuel Winkler+43 662 87 46 74 87m.winkler@rizner.at
Stefan Klotz+43 662 87 46 74 90s.klotz@rizner.at
 
Buchhaltung
Verrechnung
Ulrike Rizner
+43 662 87 46 74 80buchhaltung@rizner.at
office@rizner.at
ulrike@rizner.at

ARCHIV

  Mercedes-Benz  Pappas-Gruppe